ERD (Entity Relationship Diagram)

What is an ERD?

ERD  is an entity relationship diagram (ERD) that shows a graphical representation of an information system that shows the relationship between people, objects, places, concepts or events within that system. An ERD is a data modelling technique that can help define business processes and can be used as the foundation for a relational database.

ERD

It was essential that i made an ERD, because with an ERD it allows me and my group to understand the structure of the site and database, this is my first ERD diagram, this is not essentially the final ERD il be making. I have made this current ERD to have an idea on what I and my team are going to be creating.

Leave a Reply

