BLOG STRUCTURE

Last couple weeks ago at a seminar Garrett spoke about organizing our blogs alot more and keeping it tidy. He then set out that we should talk about ways that we could improve our blogs professionalism.

Things that i will be changing to improve my blog:

  • More Pictures (Described in depth)
  • Considering my audience
  • Responding to comments (being polite)
  • Making my wordings alot more understandable
  • What the aim of the post is
  • Posting alot more regularly (daily if possible)
  • Engaging with my audience

These are points that i am looking to implement into my blog.

I believe if these bullet points where implemented into my blog, my blog will never fail to reach the professional heights that it should reach.

1

Leave a Reply

