TASK 1 : PHOTO COLLAGE

Using my iPhone and a digital camera I was able to capture images from outside and inside house. The aim of my photo collage was to create a photo that spelt out the letters alphabet in the form of nature and household appliance’s, i tried to keep the photo collage all under the same family group but getting photo’s in the same category proved difficult in a short period of  time so i opted to go for two. i used photoshop and adobe illustrator to put my collage together.

Heres the finished Product

ALPHA BET BLACK AND WHITEI went for the black and white theme because this allowed me to have my picture look the same as one, one family.

i also made these two, but my favourite was the black and white.

Sepia VersionOriginal Version

Leave a Reply

