TYPOGRAPHY – DEVELOPMENT AND REALISATION

Whilst making my poster i thought about what type of typography that i would of like to include in my poster, the reason for me thinking this was because different font’s sent different messages. The font and text is very important because they send a message of informality and formality. I decided to go for the bold TIMES NEW ROMAN because it is easy to read and it isn’t cursive which makes it formal and suitable for my speed limit poster.

Example of some typography i.e

abstract_text_orange_cgi_typography_world_map_3d_2048x1536_wallpaper_Wallpaper_2560x1920_www.wall321.com

TYPOTYPO

I went for bold and size 20 to make it easy for the audience to see.

Leave a Reply

