Creation Process

I chose to use adobe illustrator to create my poster as i have used this software so many times in the past. I have a lot of  experience with this software.I will be using the cs4 software because it is the version that i have on my laptop and also because it is the one i am very familiar with. This might be a problem for me because the other illustrator software’s at uni are more recent so there might be some compatibility issue. I started the creation of the poster by adding a map of the world and aligning my journeys destinations from A TO B.

This image shows a snippet of my work

Screenshot 123

Leave a Reply

