Gathering Information

When it came to gathering information for my poster it was very easy because i already had the knowledge of the places i had been. The aim of my A2 poster was to show where i had been and where.

Whilst making my poster i had a few difficulties with the arrangement, after a few try and errors i found a way that i was really impressed with.

This image demonstrates what i am talking about:

Screenshot 2

 

For Travels that i made via airplane’s i used little planes.planeee

For Travels that i made through cars i used little blue cars to describe them as such.carr

The bold green lines meant my return journeys, whilst the black dotted lines stated my outward  journeys.lines

I had other ideas but these where the ones that i thought were most suitable to my poster.

 

 

Leave a Reply

