The Change

Whilst i was working on my old piece of work i realised that i wasn’t quite meeting the specifications required so i decided to quit that one and remake a whole brand new travel map.

This new poster/travel map illustrates quite a few changes, I have made a global map colour coded the places that i have been and i have left the places that i hadn’t been in a blank white as seen below, i decided to go for this method because i was advised by my lecturer liam brittles that it would make quite a startling contrast which it it did.

In the new poster i used a map that was made by myself whereas the other was one I sourced from the internet.

I am really glad i changed to redo this because this allowed me to distinct places where i had been to where i had not been.

no 1 for blog

NEW POSTER

Screen Shot 2016-01-13 at 05.14.22

OLD POSTER

Leave a Reply

